Hello. We use cookies on this website
to help us and our partners improve
your browsing experience. More Info
Manage Cookies Close

Welcome to Hornby Butchers

Suppliers to local businesses for over 20 years

Hornby Butchers, Located in the Lune Valley, are known and respected for our high quality local lamb and beef that is matured so you can taste the difference. A traditional butchers which provides a wide range of high quality award winning sausages, cooked meats and pies. Freezer orders are also available to suit our customer requirements.

Phone us on 015242 21248

Opening Times

Mon: Closed

Tue: 8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Wed: 8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Thu: 8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Fri: 8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Sat: 8.00 am - 1.00 pm

Sun: Closed

Christmas Opening Times

Tue 18th December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Wed 19th December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Thu 20th December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Fri 21st December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Sat 22nd December: 8.00am - 1.00pm

Sun 23rd December: 9.00am - 3.00pm

Christmas Eve: 8.00am - 1.00pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Thu 27th December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Fri 28th December: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Sat 29th December: 8.00am - 1.00pm

Sun 30th December: Closed

New Year's Eve: Closed

New Year's Day: Closed

From Wed 2nd January Hornby Butchers will be open as normal!

Taste the difference:

  • Local lamb and beef which is matured so you can taste the difference.
  • Steak pies, Sausage rolls, quiches and fruit pies all made on the premises.
  • Award winning sausages, home cured bacon and roast meats.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Proud Members Of:

Click to visit our member sites:

Telephone : 015242 21248

© hibu (UK) Limited 2013.  All rights reserved.  

Conditions of use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy